Golden Eagles earn SEC All-Conference awards

Now that their seasons have come to an end, many athletes at the University have been recognized for their exceptional performance by the Sooner Athletic Conference.


Alyssa Arnold, Libby Blasingame, Beth Brankle, Audrey Dearien, Molli Pugh

Men’s Soccer

Guilherme Barbosa, Giovanni Bejarano, Adam Holt, Douglas Oliveira (Defensive Player of the Year), Will Simonds, Collin Smith, Ryan Williams

Women’s Soccer

Sara Frey, Sara Lachance, Jastin Redman (Freshman of the Year), Aspen Robinson, Samantha Weber, Julie Whitlow